Agility Warrant

An Agility Warrant is awarded to a dog that has obtained points in standard agility and jumping classes at Championship and Open Shows.

Points are only awarded where the dog has obtained a clear round within the course time. The requirements for the three levels of warrant are:

Standard agility classes Standard Jumping Classes
1st place 20 points
2nd place 19 points
3rd place 18 points
4th place 17 points
5th place 16 points
6th place 15 points
7th place 14 points
8th place 13 points
9th place 12 points
10th place 11 points
1st place 10 points
2nd place 9 points
3rd place 8 points
4th place 7 points
5th place 6 points
6th place 5 points
7th place 4 points
8th place 3 points
9th place 2 points
10th place 1 point

Participation points - 2 tdsc points clear round (can only be counted towards Dog of the Year Award, not for below awards)

Gain 50 points to achieve Bronze and your dog will gain the suffix of AW(B)

Gain 100 points to achieve Silver and your dog will gain the suffix of AW(S)

Gain 200 points to achieve Gold and your dog will gain the suffix of AW(G) and the affix of TdWCh